home | archives | photos | links
board | about us | calendar | articles | news
 
 
 
Visit us on Facebook

Celebration Video
YouTube video Celebrating the 60th Anniversary
of the Universal Declaration of Human Rights.

Sustainable
Development Goals
2016 Sustainable Development Goals

Strategic Alliance Video
UN Foundation/UNA-USA Strategic Alliance Video

UN News Service
UN News Centre

 
United Nations Association of Pomona Valley
Board of Directors - 2017

Officers

President (2017-18), Bertil Lindblad
1178 E. Anza Dr., Palm Springs, 92264
310-694-1623, blindblad@mac.com

Vice President (2016-17), Katie Gerecke
333 S. Villanova Dr., Claremont
909- 626-2858, katieg@surfside.net

Vice President (2017-18), Charlene Martin
1402 Ashland Ave., Claremont
H:909-625-9670, C:909-618-6276, cmartin335@gmail.com

Secretary and Program Contact (2016-17), Carolee Monroe
1015 Indian Hill Blvd, Claremont
909-626- 8122, jackncarolee@verizon.net

Treasurer (2017-18), Marjorie Bray
1111 Alma Court, Claremont
909-624-7588, donaldwbray@aol.com

Directors, Class of 2016-17

Adnan Aswad
882 High Point Drive, Claremont
909-625-6788, aswad@umich.edu

Rizek Abusharr
777 N. Cambridge Ave., Claremont
H:909-621-7502; C:909-802-9819, abushsharr@verizon.net

Mel Boynton
1145 Baughman Dr., Claremont
H: 909-398-1124; C:909-964-0531 mel@mboyntons.net

Sally Seven
460 Champlain Dr., Claremont
909- 626-6021, no e-mail

Art Sutton
2456 Mariposa, Pomona 91767
909-593-8230, awsutton@cpp.edu

Bob Wallace
560 W. 8 th St. Claremont
909-802-9094, bwallace560@gmail.com  

Directors, Class of 2017-18

Opoku Acheampong
1470 Tulane, Claremont
909-626-8718, opokuacheampong@gmail.com

Betsy Crighton
4152 Via Padova, Claremont
H: 909-625-3180; C: 909-524-8603 (text) elizabeth.crighton@pomona.edu

Leena Khan
1891 N. Euclid Ave., Upland, 91784
H:909-981-8065; C: 909-552-3473, leenazkhan1@gmail.com

Claudia Lennear
2410 N. Towne, Pomona, 91767
310-710-1297 cjolennear@gmail.com

Rich Schieber
665 Harrison Ave., Claremont
971-241-5799, crcschieber@gmail.com

Sheryn Scott
621 Mayflower Dr., #204, Claremont
626-824-7679, sherynscott@gmail.com

Sylvia Whitlock
1637 Lemonwood St, LaVerne, sylvia5@msn.com


Advisory Committee

John Moore
513 Willamette Lane, Claremont
909-869-3585, jamoore2@cpp.edu

Dan Petersen
487 W. 6 th St., Claremont
909-621-3207, dan_petersen@hmc.edu

Barbara Aswad
862 W. Highpoint Dr., Claremont
909-625-6788, b.aswad@wayne.edu

Marilee Scaff
620 Alden Rd #2, Claremont
909- 626-3136, marilee.scaff@verizon.net

Lako Tongun
1103 Yale Ave. Claremont
909- 626-1646, lako_tongun@pitzer.edu

  By-Laws Revised 5/17/17

Copyright 2017 Pomona Valley Chapter of the United Nations Association - Webmaster